top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Carolina Herrera Bad Boy


Carolina Herrera Good Girl perfume was one of my favorites and the bottle is so pretty that I want to buy it just because of it. Now Carolina Herrera is coming out with Men version of the perfume and it is called Bad Boy! Well every good girl needs a bad boy right?

I don't know how it smell yet but based on the notes, I can tell it is going to smell good and it has the scents that I like. It is a combination of spicy and sweet, the top notes are Bergamot, Black Pepper & White Pepper. The middle notes are Cedar and Sage. Finally the base notes are Tonka Bean, Amber wood and Cacao.

These are the combinations that exude confidence and class. Can't wait to visit KLCC for their roadshow and have you seen the bottle? That is sick!

P/S: Currently using Jo Malone Wild Bluebell and I'm ready to spice things up!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page