top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Fashion Tuesday: Atelier Fitton


I didn't get the chance to fully immerse myself with the KLFW2019 experience but I saw some pieces that I like. I haven't about Atelier Fitton before but their collections at the recent KLFW2019 were so cute and it reminded me of Taylor Swift's ME! music video.

It is not necessarily something we have never seen before but for me personally it was one of the collections that stand out during the whole KLFW2019. So let's see some of their collections below:

Nazreem Musa can never go wrong in any style though.

The socialite Queen and Princess. Didn't it remind you of TayTay ME! music video?

As someone who love minimal and simplicity, this collections speak to me on another level. It is something that I would totally wear anytime and still look good. I think the color combo is very cute and can easily complement most of the Malaysian skin tone.

P/S: Hoping to debut my collection in 2020. Wish me luck guys!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page