top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Don't Call Me Angel - Lana Del Rey + Ariana Grande + Miley Cyrus


The collaborations of the year? Moulin Rouge what? Yes I'm here for this angels but I gotta be honest here, Lana looks like she doesn't belong there. The song? catchy and something I can listen and sing to. The video? bad ass and still I don't think Lana belong there!

Well the message of this song is pretty straight forward. These girls are some bad ass chicks that you don't want to mess with and they do things on their own and you can't afford them even if you think you can.

Let's enjoy this song and video shall we? I love the video because I get to see the girls together in a one frame but again Lana looks like the big sis who have to look after her two little sisters. Gosh what do you about this video?

P/S: Independent Woman is still the best Charlie's Angels OST!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page