top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Fashion Tuesday: Savage X Fenty


Rihanna is really taking over the world one product at a time. Make up checked! Fashion Checked! Now Lingerie. I heard she is looking into furniture too and who know she might end up with her own country which I'm happily apply for citizenship.

I'm checking up the website and surprisingly the lingerie are not as expensive as I thought it would. What I love about Rihanna is that when she created her product, she created it for everyone. Rihanna is all about inclusivity while still catering the mass market. For Lady Gaga, she is also about inclusivity but she her approach is a little different because she wants those who can't identify themselves with convetional beauty to feel included and feel beautiful in the mainstream without losing their essence.

If you look into Savage X Fenty catalog, you'll see all kind of women in there. Big, small, black, white, asian, you name it. I can't really share what Savage X Fenty have in store here but you can check it yourself. I'm here for whatever Riri has in store for and please have Savage X Fenty brief for men. I'm definitely going to buy it!

P/S: I still can't get over her Fenty Body Lava!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page