top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Goodday Walnut Milk


Since I've been diving into the living and eating healthy world. I tried to find alternatives to the things that I love. I love to drink milk and you know how milk can actually make you gain weight in places you wish they wouldn't.

So last week while I was looking to buy my breakfast at the convenient store, I saw this cute boxed drink. I had some inner monologue with myself contemplating whether I should buy and try it or not because this walnut milk is damn expensive. RM4 a box? I can buy Nasi Lemak ayam with that money which of course not the healthiest option but filling?

After convincing myself that I'll have enough money to survive the remaining weeks before my next salary. I bought it and had a taste. To me it taste so good and some of yall might not believe this but I like my drinks less sweet. So because this MF is so expensive so I googles what are the benefits of drinking walnut milk and turns out it is so beneficial!

If you're wondering what are the benefits then don't be lazy and hoping I would typed it out for yall here. Go google! Make google feel useful for once in your life. So I'm in love with this new alternative but I can't say that I will consume it that often because of the price but I will definitely get one whenever I feel like drinking healthy stuff. Boost juice? Scam alert!

P/S: There's also a chocolate flavor but I'm saying no to flavors now.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page