top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News Flash: Allure Magazine Beauty Edition


Lady Gaga is finally gracing the cover of another magazine this year. I think the last time I bought a magazine with her on the cover was V Magazine if I'm not mistaken or was it Vogue. I forgot but it's okay because now she is back and you know the MF drill! I need to go to Kinokuniya to get my magazine booked!

I need to get my hands on this magazine and read what she is working on this year other than Enigma and Haus Labs. I'm pretty sure a new album is coming and I'm excited for whatever she will give us next! At least release a new single for us to enjoy please!

By the way, let's take a look at some of the photo take from the magazine below:

(GodGa)

(Ethereal)

(Definition of Beauty)

I seriously can't wait for this magazine and I want see these pictures in physical form asap!

P/S: Make sure you get yourself a copy too okay!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page