top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Fashion Tuesday: MOHO


Shopping in Korea is not cheap and the cheapest thing you can get there is their cosmetic products and you can find them just about everywhere! Their cosmetics are even cheaper than their food but we're not going to talk about the cost of living in Korea but we are going to talk about this fashion brand from Korea.

As you all ready know, I love everything minimal and simple when it comes to fashion. When I say minimal and simple, I'm referring to the cutting and structure. I mean I'll be wearing prints and what not but I love a simple cutting and structure. This brand is exactly that and to make it even more minimal, most of the designs are monotone. Just how I like it!

I don't know much about this brand history but I came across this brand during my visit here in Korea and I'm like 'this is interesting and definitely something that resonate with ILLUMINAKING'. The price is of course not cheap and I bet the quality would be very good or else why would the price tag be looking like that right? But to think back, RM300+ for a jacket is quite reasonable plus this brand could be very well-known and respected in Korea thus the price tag.

You guys can go to their website to check out more of their designs at mohocompany.com.

P/S: I can only afford to buy cute socks here!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page