top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix And Chill: Tall Girl


Well a struggle is a struggle no matter what it is but I do understand how some people are upset about this movie. I mean I do to because the starting itself already threw me off a little bit when this girl asked 'you think you life is hard' and started complaining about being tall and have to wear bigger shoes and what not before throwing us a 'beat that' statement.

The movie is just a cliche as other 3 ways romance where someone fell for a person who is out of here/his league and trying to love themselves for being born a certain way and while the person is chasing their dream partner, there's always this one person who is their friend that secretly has a crush on them. We've seen these kind of movies but we want something else you know what I mean.

But we get what we get and this movie is just okay for and I'll give it a 2/5 stars because the characters and somewhat not relatable.

P/S: I want a movie about someone who was born with a huge forehead! We need a rep!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page