top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Wake Me Up When September Ends - Green Day


Now that September is finally over, I can walk into October with a new attitude. I got the rest that I needed in September, my work dispute has been resolved, I became the bigger person by texting someone who I had a fight with first and I'm almost there in making amends with my family.

September was a bit of a struggle for me earlier in the month but towards the end, I was able to hold on to things that really matters to me and I also got the long break that I deserved! I literally can't wait to walk into October with this brand new vibe that I'm having which I'm not sure how long it will last but I hope it will last long enough!

Here's to an amazing October! The last quarter of 2019!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page