top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Korean Bingsu @ Sul-Bing Cafe


Other than Kimchi, Toppoki, Bulgogi and whatever not, Korea is also known for this shaved ice dessert (or is this actually from Taiwan? I don't know) called Bingsu. So in Malaysia, these desserts can cost you a fortune but in Korea it is so damn cheap wey. Like for real punya cheap! Last time when I went to Korea I decided to try lah this Bingsu since kedai dia next to my hostel je. I tell you the Bingsu so sedap and you can actually finish the whole bowl by yourself. Even you can eat the shaved ice and it already taste sedap.

So the cafe I went to was called Sul-Bing Cafe and we ordered two of their famous Bingsu. Strawberry Macaroon and Chocolate Brownies. Just tengok at the pictures lah you already salivating right? You have a taste lah and sure you can't stop one.

They don't kedekut fillings one, look at the amount of brownies and macaroon there! Aiyo now I'm salivating and feel like flying to Korea and eat this again! Sedap weh!

P/S: Bingsu here are so expensive and tak sedap. Better makan ABC tepi jalan.

25 views0 comments
bottom of page