top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: It's My Life - Bon Jovi


I feel great this week and I want to start my week with a banger! It's my life by Bon Jovi is one of those songs that can really lift up your spirit and get you going! The lyrical content, the sound and everything just set the mood for you.

It's your life and you're going to live life the way that it makes you happy! As long as it doesn't causes nuisance to the society, you are free to do anything you want because no one can ever tell you how to live your life! You've got to take control of your own happiness!

Some might think it's too late for them but there's no such thing as being too late to enjoy life! So live your life to the fullest and be happy because that's what you deserve!

P/S: Put on a happy face!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page