top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix And Chill: The Politician


I haven't been on Netflix to watch series for the longest time since RPDR season 11 finale. I just don't know what to watch and I'm not a fan of Stranger Things, Santa Clarita Diet got cancelled and Insatiable season 2 won't be out till next week. So I don't know what to watch until Netflix suggested that I watch this new series called The Politician.

At first I don't feel like watching it because it reminds me of all the political genre series that are boring as hell but I gave it a try anyway and I immediately hooked with the series. Minus all the singing and stuff, I really think this show got great potential and I already finished watching season 1 and I want season 2 to be out like next week already because it is that good!

You can read the plot and synopsis or what not yourself but I recommend that you guys give this series a try, especially if you're a big fan of Ryan Murphy's work. This is another brilliant Ryan's twist and please season 2 come early!

P/S: They rebooted Yo Soy Betty La Fea on Netflix!

3 views0 comments
bottom of page