top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Week In Review: Wobble


I knew it! Life can't be that beautiful all the time, I mean I have 3 weeks of nothing but ease and tranquility. Last week, everything wobbles a bit but I'm still positive that everything is going to be okay. So without further ado, let's get into what happened last week that made me almost break down and cry!

Everything happened so fast last week and I felt like I wasn't doing anything at all. I'm still juggling two jobs and prepping for my business. I need all the strength I can! My weekly recap won't seem much but trust me, it was!

Sunday (13th October 2019)

I don't I was doing much today except for cleaning my room. I stayed at home the whole day trying to get my work done so I could start Monday with less workloads.

Monday (14th October 2019)

Work as usual, always that last minute request and at this point, I'm unable to schedule my work because basically, I need to wait for others to get their things done first before I can proceed with my work.

Tuesday (15th October 2019)

I went back early because I'm mentally exhausted and I really need a good sleep before I can get my brains to function again.

Wednesday (16th October 2019)

It has been a while since my last Texas chicken, so I went to this nearby Texas Chicken and I discovered that they have this new menu. So I give it a try and now it is my favorite Korean Chicken! I want it to be on the menu permanently please! Plus I watched Maleficent 2 and I think that's was the only thing that's fun the whole week!

Thursday (17th October 2019)

Again, I went back early than usual because my brains just couldn't take it anymore! They're tired from all this content creation and I don't know what to do to make it less tired.

Friday (18th October 2019)

Thank God it's Friday but it doesn't really mean anything to me because I'm still working over the weekend. I'm tired yall!

Saturday (19th October 2019)

I went to my sister's house because I had a fight with someone. I don't feel like talking to people when I'm angry because I'll say things that will hurt them and myself. So yeah, I prefer to just do things that distract me. I need a vacation!

Last week was exhausting for me. Really hopping for a better week next week!

P/S: I need more money!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page