top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Show Me Love -Robyn


I love this song back then but I didn't know it was the same person who sang another favorite song of mine back in early 2010's 'Konichiwa Bitches' because both songs sound so different. So when I heard show me love on the radio, I googled to see who is the singer and I was surprised to know that it is Robyn!

I know Robyn from Konichiwa Bitches and You Can't Handle Me about 10 years ago and I immediately hooked with her music. So it was such a ppleasent surprise to learn that two of my favorite songs were sang by the same person.

So let's enjoy the song that actually got me hooked to Robyn for the first time without me realizing it.

P/S: It's amazing to know that you're actually love something already without you realized.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page