top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Texas Chicken Ramyeon Chicken


I can say that I'm a big fan of Texas Chicken seasonal fried chicken. I mean so far they've been nothing but great except for that honey garlic or something. So as I walked back to my car in Sunway Pyramid last week, I saw this Ramyeon Chicken banner outside their Texas Chicken outlet there and I told Alif I want to eat Texas Chicken and we did the next day.

For me, this is the best Korean spicy chicken ever outside the authentic Korean outlet that sells chicken. Previously KFC did an attempt on this years back and few months back with Gochujang chicken, Marrybrown also did twice and I think Texas Chicken has the best Korean chicken so far.

I wouldn't say that it is spicy because it is not that spicy but you sure have that tingle on your tongue after you eat the chicken for a while. I would definitely eat this again while it is still on the menu because I don't think you can get this price at the Korean food outlet. If you haven't try it, please go to the nearest Texas Chicken and try!

P/S: I need more than 2 pieces!

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page