top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Dholna from Dil To Pagal Hai


Other than Banke Tera Jogi, I think this is that one hindustan song that I listen to the most. Tak sure kenapa but when I listen to this song, it just give me this sebak vibe. I don't understand the lyrics but the melody that made me feel that way.

Most probably sebab when I listen to this song, it brings back all the memories dari zaman-zaman tu kot? This songs was like 20 years ago? Masatu I was in primary school sibuk main kejar-kejar and not care about anything in this world apart from my homework and that scary teacher.

But really, this song punya melody can really touch your heart and make you feel certain ways and that is why I love listening to it.

P/S: I love hindustan songs okay don't get me twisted!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page