top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Bubblegum Popcorn


Jarang lah beli popcorn saja-saja nak makan kan but yesterday while I was waiting for the movie to start, I was sitting across the cinema punya concession stand and I saw this blue colored thing dekat menu dia, it immediately caught my eyes because I love anything edible yang bewarna biru. So I walked closely to the menu and saw 'Bubblegum Popcorn' and I'm shrieking inside and terus beli.

Taste wise, if you biasa makan Royale Popcorn TGV ni korang akan tau lah betapa manisnya popcorn ni but I'm fine with sebab ni perisa Bubblegum and it should be that sweet. I'm not sure if the taste really resemble bubblegum but it does taste like candy. I mean I just finished 2 push pops before I get my hands on that popcorn.

So if you guys want to try this, just visit your near TGV concession stand and get it for RM17.50 sekali air. If you guys already tried it, what do you think about it? Do you guys like it?

P/S: Definitely my favorite after the Koko Krunch Royale Popcorn!

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page