top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Don't Start Now - Dua Lipa


Yasss come through disco! To be honest I wasn't expecting anything from miss Dua and the first time I listen to this song, I wasn't that impressed. But I give it another listen and it started to grow on me. This song makes me want to put my hands up and dance in the club.

But I don't know why I feel like this song is not going to be as big as New Rules. I mean there's no doubt that her vocal is superb and the production of this song is also quite good. I'm currently obssessd with this song and it's my go to song whenever I'm in the shower.

You can't help but to dance to this beat when it started. So what do you think about this song? Do you guys enjoyed it?

P/S: Okay now I want to bleach my hair again

6 views0 comments
bottom of page