top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Dippin' Dots


You can find something similar in Malaysia back then and it was called Mini Melts but that was like 4 years ago? Now no more, I haven't tried Dippin' Dots but I wanted to try it the minute I saw a documentary about how to make Dippin' Dots on Discovery Channel? or was is National Geographic? I forgot which one but I saw so I was thinking where the hell can I get this.

Lucky for me, South Korea was one of the nine countries that have Dippin' Dots apart from the US. So when I was in Seoul, I went looking for this Dippin' Dots and I found one. This was the Rainbow Ice if I'm not mistaken and I was such a delight to eat this little dots! Now I'm obsessed with little treats, where am I going to get it to satisfy my craving?

I wonder how those other flavors taste like? Is it going to be any good or better? I really want to try the bubblegum flavor and that banana split, I want to try everything Dippin' Dots has to offer!

Dippin' Dots come to Malaysia please!

P/S: I love having small things inside my mouth but in a large amount.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page