top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: McDonald's Cookies and Cream Pie


I thought this pie is going to be super sweet and it will hurt my teeth but it doesn't. The taste of this pie reminds me of the dark chocolate pie, was that this year? or was it a double flavored pie? I'm sure there's one with just the dark chocolate right? Yes that one! For me this pie is one of my favs (actually I love all pie except for pineapple and sweet corn).

Another new menu from McD that I love this time around is the Nestum McFlurry! Gosh it is the creamiest most delicious McFlurry ever and I wish it stays in the menu! I mean have you guys tried any of the new menu yet? What do you guys think about it? Do you guys love it? Because I do!

P/S: Should I try the new swiss mushroom burger from McDonalds?

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page