top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Watermelon Sugar - Harry Styles


I’m not a fan of One Direction but I do listen to their songs and if I have to choose one of the members, it would be Zayn. But lately I’ve seen Harry and how his new album is giving me some kind of vibe and got me vibing you know. Unlike Zayn, Harry’s music has this late 80’s and early 90’s vibe to it which I like. His new album Fine Lines was out late last year and the first single from the album is Lights Up.

But my favorite track from the album is Watermelon Sugar. I’m not what is he singing about but there’s something about the song that makes me feel high just like the lyric would suggest. I mean I want whatever he’s having and whenever I listening to this song, it makes me want to blend some fresh watermelon juice and drop some mint in it and just chill by the pool and feeling my fantasy.

So, let’s start this week with some watermelon sugar, shall we?

P/S: Harry is my new favorite? Yes!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page