top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Gigi Coffee


Are you a coffee lover? Well I’m not but I do drink coffee whenever I feel like it. I used to be a coffeeholic but I stopped when I was doing my diploma. I don’t know why but I feel like I had too much coffee. Then I switched to tea and now I’m a tea person and that’s the T!

But recently I started to drink coffee again because first, it tasted good and second, it is cheap. That’s a killer combo right there. My friend told me about this new coffee called Gigi Coffee and she had the nerve to tell me that it belongs to Gigi Hadid.

Anyway, this coffee kiosk is quite new I guess because there’s only a few of them here in KL. One in KL Gateway, Mid Valley and Pavilion I guess and also some other places that I didn’t know existed. So, let’s talk about the menu there. They don’t have much yet but so far, I’ve tried two and both are delicious. I tried the Buttercream latte and also Monday Blue latte.

What I like about Gigi Coffee is that you can order your coffee first using their apps and they’ll notify you when it’s ready for pick up. So, you won’t be wasting any time waiting in line. How convenient is that? If you like to try their coffee for free, just click here to download their apps and you’ll your first cup of coffee for free (I suggest you to redeem the most expensive one in the menu!). Then you can always reload your wallet so you can get your coffee fix without the hassle of waiting in line.

P/S: I’m going to try the Pink Friday latte and see if I can rap like Nicki.

844 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page