top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News Flash: Stupid Love Leaked


We’ve been waiting for this time since A Star Is Born was released. Don’t get me wrong, A Star Is Born era is one of Lady Gaga’s most successful era to date with almost every award was awarded to her. But that was then, this is the Pop Goddess era that we are talking about. This week, the alleged latest single from #LG6 was leaked and all the Little Monsters went Gaga over it!

It’s not like I’m supporting these leaks but it’s already out there so why not I just dipped my toe into the pond and see what’s the hype is all about. The alleged #LG6 lead single is called Stupid Love and I’m not sure if the leaked one was a demo version or what, but one thing for sure, it is gonna be a bop! The Pop Goddess Gaga is back and she is ready to serve! I was dancing to the song all day since it was leaked. If that was the demo version, I can only imagine how the final version is gonna sound like because I can tell yall that it is massive!

The song has a disco vibe to it and all the backup vocals, harmonization and what not. Gaga really did that! I can’t wait to see what AJ has to say about this song (If it is to be released as the lead single from #LG6). Sonically, this song is radio friendly and I’m sure it is going to be banging in all the clubs around the globe! I just can’t wait for this new era to start!

We Little Monsters are ready for you Mother! The song is rumoured to be released on 7th February 2020 and with the video coming out on 14th February 2020! I really hope all these rumours are true and this is not another gimmick to release a new lipstick for Hauslab. Don’t get me twisted, I’m happy that she launched Hauslab but Mother, your child needs to be fed with new music too! Now get to work and release that album!

P/S: Stupid Love is on REPEAT! PERIODT!

15 views0 comments
bottom of page