top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Smile - Lily Allen


It has been a while since I came back into the dating scene and I don't know why all my dates always asked me about my ex. I mean almost everyone I went out with asked the same question 'what happened to your previous relationship?" Being the honest person that I am, I just told them the truth and it felt awkward immediately after.

I mean, should people be asking that question on the first date? or they just asked just because they don't know what else to ask? or I shouldn't have answered the question? Is that like test or something? Okay whatever it is I think I shouldn't be answering that question anymore right?

So let's listen to this song from Miss Lily Allen which I think a good song and representation of my current state now. Let's start a great week for this new month, the month of love!

P/S: Dating is fun actually but...

7 views0 comments
bottom of page