top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: McDonald's Spicy Chicken McNuggets & Cheesecake Ice Cream


As a true 'Negeri Sembilanians' (is that even a word), I love anything spicy! So when McD come up with Spicy Chicken McNuggets, I'm sold and it is about time we have this ready to eat bite size chicken nuggets! But sadly, it is not as spicy I would like it to be, the first time I had this, I was left disappointed and I wish they will come out with a 3x Spicy Chicken McNuggets soon! The second around, I bought the set menu and add on the McShaker Fries and I shake the fries along with the Nuggets and I can say it taste a lot better! Okay now I feel like ordering Spicy Chicken McNuggets for dinner today.

Lets move on to another menu introduced by McD recently, this time it is their new dessert. The Cheesecake Ice Cream. I remembered people were sharing the Mint Chocolate Ice Cream but suddenly this Cheesecake Ice Cream the one making a debut. I was confused but I'm going to give it a try anyways. First taste, I'm disappointed yet again because it taste nothing like cheesecake! For me it taste more like butter than cheesecake. Maybe it would taste better if I tried the Strawberry Cheesecake sundae? No! It taste just the same but sweeter. This is by far the worst ice cream flavor McD ever came up with (at least for me). Maybe because FamilyMart's Cheesecake Ice Cream was too good so other's just need to do better to be on that level (well let's not talk about those premium ice cream).

So have you guys tried both menu from McDonalds? What do you guys think about it?

P/S: I'm obsessed with Texas Chicken now!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page