top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News Flash: Pepsi Super Bowl LIV Halftime Show


I know some of yall are not a sport fan and the only thing yall looking forward to is the half time show, opening show or whatever show they have during the sporting events. As we all know, the Halftime Show is like one of the biggest stage out there and it is the ultimate dream for every singer to perform for the halftime show.

Unless yall have been living under the rock or with the bats in the cave, yall must have watched one of the greatest halftime show in history last Sunday. I mean yes Lady Gaga had the best but Shakira and J.Lo really gave us party! I personally enjoyed watching Shakira more compared to J.Lo because I've never been a fan of J.Lo performance. It's just too staged for me. Shakira on the other hand seems like she knows what she was doing and those hips never lie!

It really felt like a party or festival and I was dancing to whatever Shakira was singing and I bet every had the greatest time of their life. After seeing all the females performing for Halftime Show, it only make sense to just have them perform for every halftime show forever. The guys they didn't do it like this, they have little to no effort at all in making their performance lively.

I really hope they'll have Dua Lipa for next year's halftime show. Miss Zuzu is slaying 2020 so far and I bet she is going to give one of the best performance ever!

P/S: Repeating the halftime show for 100x alreedy!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page