top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

News Flash: Samsung Galaxy Z Flip


Okay come on Flip phone! Last year, Motorola RAZR made a comeback and everyone was going crazy over how the iconic phone made its way into the smartphone game! Personally I think it was the only logical design for a foldable screen phone unlike Galaxy Fold which literally become a tablet instead of a phone.

This year Samsung wants to join the bandwagon and introducing Galaxy Z Flip and I'm here for it! For me the build is looking more sturdy and did I tell you that the screen is actually a foldable glass? Yes it is and it is the first in the world. Crazy to see how technology can create such thing. I'm not here to talk about the specs and what not. I'm here for the aesthetic of it and if this thing wasn't as expensive, I would have pre ordered it the minute they announce it.

This phone sure gives me that Totally Spies vibe you know. If I have the money, I will buy this phone and have the Totally Spies alert as my ringtone and pretend I'm flipping my compact powder case to talk to Jerry. Gosh the imagination.

So what do you think about this new take on foldable screen phone? Do you like it?

P/S: It will be retailed at RM5000+ in Malaysia if I'm not mistaken.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page