top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: D'Laksa Asam Fish Ball


Yes Oden is nice and all but have you tried this Asam Fishball? It's only RM5 per serving and you'll get 5 chewy fishball soaked in this Asam broth and top with otak udang paste? Yass that's a gourmet right there! I tried mine for the first time at MyTown shopping mall and I feel like it is a must have whenever I'm in MyTown. I haven't tried other things on the menu but I think they're using the same broth for the Asam Laksa which I think is going to be good as well.

This is like the most affordable comfort food out there. Imagine if they have a selection of other balls or whatever rather than just fishball. I really think it's going to give FamilyMart's oden a run for their money.

P/S: It was super hot and I burnt my tounge twice!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page