top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm: Nasi Lemak Ayam Goreng @ Nom Nom Land


Okay don't ask me why I gained so much weight. This is one of the reason, first of all this is not a paid review nor I'm being biased but this nasi lemak at LinDees is one of my favorite nasi lemak ever. Mostly because of the fried chicken and the sambal. The nasi itself is very creamy and you can actually taste the coconut milk. The sambal is spicy and not too sweet just like how I like. The fried anchovies are the best! Crispy and have a little salty taste to it, it can be a sncak on it's own.

The fried chicken is actually the star of this meal. If you had the chance to eat nasi lemak burger from McD, you'll notice that the fried chicken served with this nasi lemak taste the same. That's why I love the nasi lemak set here at LinDees. It's only for Rm12.90 and it comes together with an Iced Lemon Tea or sirap. So when I don't know what to have for lunch here, this is like my go to food because it's a complete meal (for me at least). You can eat the banana leaf if you feel like you're missing vegetables (please don't eat the banana leaf).

Yes do come over to LinDees at Hartamas Shopping Centre and enjoy this delicious nasi lemak. But do mind that it might not taste like what I described. It depends on who cooked the nasi lemak that day. Because one time, the nasi lemak's sambal was quite 'cair' but most of the time it taste good! (see told you it's not a sponsored post).

If you wanna try this, just say my name at the counter to enjoy discounts. (lol don't do this, they don't even know I work there).

P/S: No wonder nasi lemak is our national dish because it taste so good! Now I'm bordeline obeese thank you!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page