top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News Flash: It's Official! #LG6 Era Has Begun!


A month ago, Stupid Love was leaked and it went to be one of the most played unrealeased song ever! From fashion show, to concert's opening, clubs and even at sport events. That's how iconic and impactful Lady Gaga is to the music industry. After so many theories and conspiracies, Lady Gaga herself finally announce the release date of the first single from her upcoming 6th studio album which allegedly will be called Chromatica.

So the first single called Stupid Love will be released this Friday 28th February 2020 and all the little monsters are freaking out over the announcement made earlier yesterday. Stupid Love has also become the #1 trending topic on Twitter and the photos of the alleged music video have also been circulating around the internet and I must say that it's looking sickening!

I'm so ready for #LG6 Era with all the video games and 80's inspired visuals and musics! This is definitely going to be her best work yet and once again, Lady Gaga is here to show how Pop Music should be! I'm so excited for this and you guys have no idea! I was screaming and shouting in my car when I heard the radio news talked about her. Pretty sure that uncle in the car next to me heard me shrieking because he gave me a weird look.

Are you guys ready for this new era of Lady Gaga? I'm ready with hot glue, stapler and any adhesive I need to keep my wigs on my head. But I'm sure I'm gonna be scalped anyway! Yassss Queen!

P/S: I'm ready to spend all my money for the merch!!!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page