top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Stupid Love - Lady Gaga


I don't care how many times I've listened to this song. March is the month of Lady Gaga and Stupid Love will now be, not just only song of the week but also song of the month, year, decade, century and even millennium! I've watched some reviews over the internet and I see some YouTubers who didn't get this song and I respect that because everyone is entitled for their own opinion. You don't like the song, it's on you because I'm freaking in love with the music!

Rumor has it that Chromatica will feature some big names collaborations such Ariana Grande, Blackpink and the baddest bitch Riri. These are all just rumors and it began circulated when Gaga followed these people on Instagram. Not sure if she followed Blackpink though but if the rumors are true. Chromatica will be banging album!

Chromatica is now up for pre-order with 16 tracks for the standard version and 19 tracks for the deluxe version. No official album cover yet but boy 19 tracks? I knew that Chromatica (formerly known as #LG6) is going to lit af! Gaga said that with this album, she wants the poeple to celebrate life with music and she wants everyone to dance to it. So are we not getting any ballad? Well I can dance to a ballad like why not? I can be happy while tearing up like Niagara.

So Little Monsters! Have you pre-ordered your Chromatica yet? And are you excited for Chromatica? OMG April 10th is just like next month! I can't wait!!!

P/S: My raya is going to be lit af!

9 views0 comments
bottom of page