top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 12: Episode 7


Lots of people were upset with last week's episode result. I mean I understand why they are all upset and as much as I want Jan to win last week's episode, but I feel like Gigi deserves her win.I mean she did embodied Madonna in her performance and that iconic move that she did, I think that's what made her win the challenge. Jan also did a good job, I mean great but she doesn't really exude Madonna in her performance, all I get was Broadway Jan. But honestly, I really think that Jan would have won the challenge but I'm happy for Gigi. On the runway, the category is "Night of 1000 Michelle Visages" and my top 3 looks are:

1) Jan

2) Crystal Methyd

3) Gigi

I love the guest judges for this week, we had congresswoman AOC (Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez) and supermodel Winnie Harlow. I love the moment where Jackie thanked AOC for being the representative that they all been waiting for. Gigi won the challenge and this was her 3rd wins and the bottom two girls are Brita and Heidi. They lip-synced to Madonna's Burning Up and the eliminated girl is Brita.

I mean everyone is already tired of listening to this Brita reminding everyone that she is the Queen of New York. We are done and finally.

Honestly, I am not a big fan of Rusical episode so I'm not really enjoying the episode other than celebrating the win of my fav girl Gigi. I am however is looking forward for next week's episode where the girls need to do infomercial on their own product.I heard it's going to be an interesting episode with unexpected outcomes. Can't wait for more drama!

What do you guys think of last week's episode?

P/S: Jan is Miz Cracker of the season.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page