top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Come Get Some - Rooster


I don't know when was the last time I listen to this song? I remember I was about 12 or 13 maybe when this song was aired and I was jamming to it inside the car. I really don't know what this song was about back then but I really like the rhythm and what not. It's a catchy song and I was vibing to it back then and I'm still vibing to it now. After learning about the lyrics, I'm vibing to even more!

So recently I've been wandering and browsing YouTube because I don't have anything else to do during this lockdown. I've discovered so many songs that I was lit back in the days. It brings so much memories and I was about to cry last night remembering how easy was life back then. Suddenly I remember being that kid who sneak out and take a swim at the nearby river. Play hide and seek, Playstation and what not. It was so fun and I really miss those days. I really wish that I could go back and experience it again.

Growing sucks and the only fun about being an adult is that 'adult' thing. Other than, I'm not feeling it at all. So what are the songs that you really enjoyed it back then? Let's share and see if we're vibing to the same song when we were young.

P/S: Can I be an adult with commitment of a kid?

3 views0 comments
bottom of page