top of page
Search
  • King Marc

News Flash: Chromatica Tracklist


Girl what in the font is that? I can barely read the tracklist at first glance but thank God there are others who can. I've never been so excited for a tracklist reveal before this and as much as I'm happy the list is out. I'm sad that it wasn't from Lady Gaga herself. I mean she did posted it on her social medias after it was 'accidentally' reveal by Target! I would have sue that MF for releasing the tracklist, but I know my mom is not that kinda person.

The tracklist was released last week and it has been the talk of several fandoms since then. I mean we all know how the Arionators and Blinks are. They are as dedicated as the Little Monsters themselves. I love how to see the collaborations united the fandoms. Honestly, I'm really excited to hear how Sour Candy is going to sound like. I mean no other K-pop group has this big of a collaboration. I mean yes BTS had one with Nicki but that was actually a remix and this is actually a featured song on the album. Like Lady Gaga thought of having the girls on board from the beginning.

I'm not a Blink but I love Blackpink and they're my favorite K-pop group for this generation because my OG K-ppo groups will always be 2NE1 and Big Bang. So I'm really hoping that Sour Candy will become a single from Chromatica and have a visual with it! I mean the choreography is going to be lit! I can tell. For Ariana, I'm happy for her because she is a fellow Little Monsters too and look where she is now? From covering songs from your idol to actually collaborating with your idol? Man that is like the wildest dream come true. I've heard a snippet of the song Rain on Me and I'm a bit worried to be honest because it doesn't sound radio friendly to me, maybe because I only heard part of it. But whatever it is, I know this album is going to be fire!

Oh also, Lady Gaga has finally got Elton John on board. This is not their first collaboration, they've collaborated before for Gnomoe and Juliet OST called 'Hello Hello'. It was a good song and I'm looking forward for what they'll bring this time around.

Are Little Monsters excited for this album and collaborations? I know I am!

P/S: Hopefully we'll get to hear the album soon.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page