top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Dance - NS Yoon Ji


This was my jam back then when I first started listening to K-pop music. I was a huge 2NE1 and Big Bang's fan and I never really enjoyed solo artist but NS Yoon Ji was the first solo artist that I listened to. After that, I discovered Lee Hyori and Son DamBi. These girls were killing it with catchy tunes and crazy dance moves.

I'm not sure how but I used to know the words to this song and I would performed it during my imaginary concert in the shower. This was like 10 years ago? Gosh how times fly and I can still remember the first time I listened to this song. What a fun time back then right?

What was your first K-pop song?

P/S: Can't wait for Lady Gaga X Blackpink to drop this 29th May 2020!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page