top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Entertainment: Fortnite x Lady Gaga



I played Fortnite back when I got it pre-installed on my Galaxy Note 9 and even then I didn't play as much because I don't know how in the hell to play this game. I uninstalled it and it was history until Lady Gaga decided to collaborate with Fortnite Festival Season 2. Of course, I have to redownload Fortnite right? Wrong! I mean I would if I was still in my 20's who loves spending impulsively. I'm a grown man now so I need to prioritize. Why should I spend money on something I don't even play right? That's maturity right there.


But I do watch other people play the game and whatnot. In a way, I'm supporting Lady Gaga and the gamers at the same time. Can you imagine after four years, Chromatica is still that bitch! Watching the trailer for this collaboration and listening to Stupid Love again, it feels current and excited me as if I just listened to it for the first time.


I'm happy for this collaboration because I know 2024 is going to be the year for all Little Monsters. This is just the beginning of many exciting things Lady Gaga has cooked for us for the rest of the year. LG7 is coming and Joker 2 will hit the cinema end of this year. We will be fed!


Are you a fellow Little Monster as well? Please tell me how excited are you for 2024?

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page