top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Entertainment: Gigi and Bradley?




So they made it official after we heard a few rumors last year. I mean I don't know how about these celebrity couples because as much as I want all of their relationships to last. but we all know that that is not going to happen. I was rooting for Gigi and Zayn when they were together and I thought it was going to be a stable one since they have a daughter together. But that goes down the drain, isn't it?


Now Gigi is with Bradley Cooper and yeah, there's nothing much to say about them other than they look good together. Bradley is giving me Leo's energy with all this dating younger girls' shenanigans. Bradley has been with one model to another and he was last seen with Irina Shayk. I mean how do these girls face each other if they ever walk the same show? Or they are all just like me not having a care in the world? I mean I wouldn't feel a thing if I ever bumped into my partner's exes. Like should I be bothered? No, we could've been good friends and gossiped about the same person we know.


Anyway, I'm happy for the couple and I hope they'll make cute babies together because why not right? If I have to put an expiry date to this relationship which is a mean thing to do but I'll do it anyway, I'll say they'll be good by May 2024.


See you guys in the next relationship of either one of them. Toodles!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page