top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Entertainment News: Super Bowl LV Halftime Show


This was probably the best Super Bowl Halftime show for a male singer in my opinion. I mean I can't remember any other male singer how really put any effort into their artistry since Michael Jackson. I mean Abel really did his thing and though it was as good as how the ladies had done it, this was enjoyable, to say the least.


I don't really have much to say but I believed that he got such an amazing team behind him to make this work. The highlight was of course when hundreds of 'The Weeknd' came out and marching and did whatever that was. It reminds me of something only Beyonce would do.


What I don't like about this was how boring I am with seeing him in his red suit. I mean how long will this era be going? Can we see you in something else already? Anyhow, I really hope that they'll get Rihanna to perform next year because I swear it is going to be epic and sis should've dropped her new album by then. If not, just give her the stage to showcase her new Fenty collections or a new Fenty beauty range, anything as long as she is on that stage.


So what do you guys think about Abel at the Super Bowl Halftime Show?


P/S: Where is AjayII? I haven't seen her for two months now.


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page