top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm: Oatside Oat Milk


half a picture of Oatside Oat Milk packet with blog title

If you had told me a few weeks ago that I’d be singing the praises of oat milk, I would have laughed it off. But here I am, fully converted, and it all started with a spur-of-the-moment purchase. Let me take you through how I went from casually grabbing chocolate milk to becoming absolutely obsessed with Oatside Oat milk.


How It All Began: A Deal Too Good to Ignore

It was just a regular day, and I was on a mission to buy some chocolate milk from the mart downstairs at work. Simple enough, right? But then, something caught my eye: a promotion on Oatside Oat milk. Two packs for just RM5! With a single pack usually costing RM3.00, it was too good of a deal to pass up. So, I decided to give it a shot, thinking, "What’s the worst that could happen?"


The answer: I found the best plant-based milk I’ve ever tasted. Seriously, forget about dairy. Oatside Oat milk has arrived, and I’m never looking back.


A pack of Oatside Oat Milk in Chocolate Flavor

Why Oatside Oat milk Stands Out

I’ve tried other plant-based milks before—almond, soy, you name it. But nothing quite compares to Oatside. What I love most is how creamy and flavorful it is. It’s surprisingly close to dairy in terms of texture, but with a much richer flavor. I’ve honestly never tasted anything like it. The first sip was all it took for me to realize this was different, and dare I say, better than any other milk alternative out there.


The creaminess is what really makes it stand out for me. It doesn’t have that thin, watery consistency some plant-based milks tend to have. Instead, it’s full-bodied and smooth, making every sip satisfying.


Keeping It Simple – Drinking Oat milk in Its Purest Form

Now, you might be wondering how I like to enjoy my Oatside Oat milk. Well, I’m a purist at heart. I drink it straight from the pack! There’s something about enjoying the milk in its true form that I don’t want to mess with. Why dilute or overpower that creamy goodness with anything else?


That said, I’m definitely open to experimenting. I’ve been thinking about trying oat milk-based drinks the next time I hit a coffee shop. A matcha latte with oat milk sounds divine, and I’m curious to see how it would elevate my usual coffee orders. But for now, I’m content sipping it on its own—it’s just that good.


Conclusion: Oat milk for Life!

I never thought I’d be here, fully on the oat milk train, but Oatside has truly changed the game for me. It’s creamy, flavorful, and, dare I say, better than dairy milk. If you haven’t tried it yet, do yourself a favor and grab a pack. It might just become your new obsession too!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page