top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Again?

I think this year alone, I've been rebranding myself several times and it serve no purpose at all. It's not like I got more followers and new audience to get to know me. So basically I'm just doing it because I feel like doing it. Have you ever feel so motivated one day that you literally drafted out all your life goals and strategies on how to achieve them but the next day you're like 'where all the energy came from and where the hell is it now?'


For me, it happens to many times that sometimes I'm not sure if I'm really motivated or I was just being possessed by a dead motivational speakers, life guru or a business man. So I went on hiatus yet again in March when it was supposed to be the month where I'm celebrating my one and only Mother Monster but it didn't happened. I was so caught up with work currently and I'm trying to adapt my personal life and my work life.


It's not like I'm super busy or anything. It's just that I'm still figuring out how can I give my brain a break after working throughout the whole week because now even on weekend I feel like I'm doing work. Most probably because it's the only time that I have to craft out my plans and strategies for my business.


Talking about my business which was supposed to be launched in 2020 but things happened and I've lost my fund and the pandemic started and it's kind of hard for me to start over again. But I'm not giving up just yet, I'm still going to pitch my ideas to people and looking for someone to invest on my project. So far I've talked to a few people and hopefully I'm able to start something small soon.


So I don't know for how many times I've been restrategise my business plans but hopefully things will fall into place this time around. Amin!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page