top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Let's Talk About: My Horror Story Write-up


Spooky office

Hi guys, I don't know if you still remember I said that I'm working on my horror story write-up. Okay, today I'm going to share some updates on the write-up. Kawan-kawan rapat semua memang tahu I love horror movies and I made a post about how obsessed I am with horror movies kan.


After watching so many horror movies especially local punya, honestly tak banyak yang I can say that the movie menyeramkan. Yang seram about our local horror movies are the bad makeup. Other than that, we still relying on jumpscare instead of actual horrifying feeling.


Disebabkan itu, I decided to contribute to society and write my own horror story. What is my horror story about? I'll talk about the details later but the idea of the story is inspired by actual events. Not entirely but parts of the story are about my workplace. Those who know where I'm working mesti nak tau kejadian seram apa yang berlaku kan?


Like I said, it was inspired by je and I olahkan benda tu jadi some fictional horror story lah. The story is about "Gangguan Syif Malam". The main character is based on someone named Faiz (me of course) and how one unfortunate night while working, dia diganggu oleh entiti misteri. Nak tahu lebih lanjut apakah entiti yang menggangu dia? You have to wait until I finish the whole thing sebab I don't want people stealing my ideas.


Now the story is 45% done. I mean all the basics dah siaplah. Characters and lokasi cerita semua dah siap. It's just a matter of putting in dialogues and refining the ending. Doakan lah I have the strength to get it done because I also want to submit this story in a competition. I do have faith in the story sebab it's relatable and it's now. So yeah, pray for me guys. Thank you!

1 view0 comments

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page