top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's All Stars 5: Episode 2


How are feeling with this season so far? Honestly with 2 episodes in, I'm kinda bored already and the only thing that I'm looking forward for this season is the lip-sync battle. Last week episode was okay for me, there's nothing much for me to enjoy because now everything seems all so 'been there done that' kinda gig.


I can't say that I'm surprised that Miz Cracker got the villain edit this season because I don't know I somehow feel that back in her original season. Miz Cracker was trying to be this miss goody two shoes and trying to shift the villain role to Aquaria. Okay back to last week's episode. The queens were asked to write and record their own verse for an original song called "I'm in love". So my favorite verse from the challenge are:


1) Shea

2) Juju

3) Blair


I'm really surprised with how far Blair has grown from her season. I so angry with Ongina because of her attitude. She might said that she's not giving up on herself but action speaks louder than words. She just gotta bring it if she really is what she said she is. At the runway, I don't feel like anything really wowed me except for Blair which I think was genius. Pink skin? Oh you nasty Miss Blair. So Ongina, India and Mariah ended up in the bottom 3 and Shea is the top queen of the week.


Shea went up against Alyssa Edwards and to be honest, Alyssa didn't do much during that lip-sync and I agree that Shea won the lip-sync and also 20K Dollar cash tips. So since Shea won the lip-sync, she chose to send Ongina home. It doesn't come as a surprise because Ongina literally Bendalacreme her way out the competition by asking Shea to send her home during the deliberation.


What do you guys think about the episode? Do you agree with the result? I mean I love Ongina but that attitude girl.


P/S: Next week going to have lots of drama which is expected in a drag show right?


8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page