top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race 13: Episode 4


The queens are finally getting together for the first time and it was intense! That little Elliott and Tamisha moment and also the B squad shades. It was everything! I can't believe it took us a month to finally see an elimination happening.


So for last week's challenge, the queens will need to overact in a Rupaulmark Holiday Special movie. The queens were divided into three Holiday Specials which were:


April Fool's Day:

Gottmik, Kandy, Joey, Tina & Tamisha


Valentine's Day:

Denali, Kahmora, Elliot & Olivia


Flag Day:

Symone, Rose, Utica & Lala Ri


Out of the three groups, my favorite was Flag day! I mean all the queens were killing it except for Lala Ri though. Up on the mainstage, the category for last week was 'Trains for Days' and my top 3 looks of the week were:


1) Kahmora

2) Symone

3) Utica


First of all, let's talk about that dragon's tail aka train dress that Kahmora was wearing! That was some grand finale shit going on and I feel like she could've worn that during the season finale or something. That was high-end drag and she looks expensive! Symone's Do-rag train was innovative and really Symone and I guess that's why it's easy for people to connect with her style because she is wearing Symone. Utica's look was for me been there done that kind of look but I love how she carries herself on the runway. She is so cute and I just love her so much!


Symone won yet again last week and the bottom two were Denali and Kahmora. Sadly Kahmora was the first queen to sashay away but as was said by Kahmora, she is the longest-running first out queen. I mean usually, they'll get eliminated in the first if not the second episode but Kahmora got quite a long run before exiting.


She got big shoes to fill since Jaida is her Drag sister but...


I haven't seen the preview for this week's episode yet but I heard there's going to be some drama! Oh yes, the thing that we all looking forward to! Some reality TV drama! So what do you think about last week's episode?


P/S: I'm so in love with Tayce from the RPDR UK Series 2!


3 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page