top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Angel Down - Lady Gaga


I think this song is fitting of what is happening right now. I'm crying as I'm writing while listening to this song. This song will forever be relevant until we put a full-stop on racism. As I said in my previous post, racism is never okay and I just don't understand why does someone think it is okay and what makes them think that they are superior than the others? I really hoping that one day we will become one as a world citizen where we can help, love and respect each other despite of all our differences.


In this testing time, we should be spreading more love and kindness to the world and to each other. Let's bring change to this world and let's be the change to this world. We can do better and we can be better! Don't let another Angel down just to feed our egos.


P/S: Joanne is ahead of it's time and I'm really happy for Chromatica!


6 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page