top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Can't Help Falling In Love - Elvis Presley


Finally it's my favorite month of the year! Let's celebrate this month with love because that's how I feel now. I feel loved! My birthday is coming and I've been getting presents and treats from my closest friends. I even got myself some presents as well.


So this month, apart from getting all the love from everyone around me. I just want to let myself know that I love you. I've seen you do incredible things, did the impossible, didn't crack under pressure. I want you to know that you're enough for yourself. Just keep on doing what you do best and always believe that if you put so much work into something, it will eventually come true. Never give up on your dream and love and learn to appreciate those around you. Make time for those who always make time for you.


Keep on loving and learning about yourself because I believe that you'll discover lots of amazing things under those many layers of yours!


P/S: Self-love mode on!


6 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page