top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: Gotta Get Thru This - Daniel Bedingfield


Yes! Whatever he said! I gotta get thru this! Things are happening left and right, up and down right now. February has shaken me a little bit but I know this is for the better and I have no doubts that things will turn out okay.


I know it might sound like the end for most people when you hear things like "someone died", "You're not for me", "We have to let you go" and stuff. But when a door is closed, there's always an open window. Let's try not to stare too long at the closed door and figure out how to open it. Let's look out for other openings and move on from there.


It scares me a bit and I first received the news but as I said, this is only part of the process for me to achieve bigger things in life. I trust in whatever Allah has set for me. Anyway, I know the entire song does not exactly deliver the message of what I'm writing here but the title sure is.

Always remember, no matter how hard life seems, you gotta get thru it and just believe in God's plan. wait should I use Drake's song instead?



Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page