top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song of The Week: Hallucinate - Dua Lipa


Something happened last week and I think the only way to explain it was I've been hallucinating. Like my friend said, "orang tengah seronok bercinta memang macam tu lah" I think I'm kinda agree with here because what else could it be? How can I left my car on and unlock in the parking lot? It was like, I quickly ran out of my car once I parked it.


I'm not trying to blame anyone but maybe I was hallucinating because yes I was thinking about someone at the moment. So there's no other song that fit this situation that this song from Miss Zua lapeep. One of my favorite from the album actually.


I'm gonna breathe you in and hallucinate. OMG I miss you already!


P/S: Looking forward for more road trips together!

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page