top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: Like What (Freestyle) - Cardi B




Ooohhh mama, she's back! Miss Cardi B is serving c*nt and giving body. She is not playing with this one. You know I love it when the girls are getting catty and cunty because I love seeing strong women.


This song has been on replay since it was dropped and you can always count on Cardi when it comes to wordplay and also giving new ways to describe the private part because when she said "pussy so fat, probably got a double chin". Now come on now, when she said that, the visual immediately appeared in my head. It is scary but at the same time it slayed.


Though I don't think this is a direct diss track but we can hear that she's addressing all of the things happening around her and she just want yall to know that she doesn't give a single fcuk because none of yall is on the level she's at.


I love everything about this song including the music video. Miss Cardi got money and you can tell. I love how she just flexing everything as she should and I can't wait to hear what the album is going to sound like. I'm pretty sure it is going to be great.


Now let have another listen and feeling my fantasy.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page