top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Options (James Hype Remix) Pitbull Ft Stephen Marley


Oh my God! This song brings so much memories to when I was living a healthier lifestyle. I remember vividly the Zumba class that I joined about 4 years back. I was so into the class because the instructor was so friendly plus I've always wanted to dance but not as a dancer. It's just something that I love doing because I feel like that's how you should enjoy music. You need to dance!


I remember taking the train from Rembau to KL Sentral daily for 2 months? Because I woke up at 5am and drove to the station before 6am. I need to catch the earliest train because 1st I want a good seat and second it took 2 hours to reach KL Sentral, so I'll arrive around 8am and get some breakfast and start work at 9am. Throughout the journey, I'll be listening to this song at least once on my way to work and on my way back home.


That's why this song holds such a special place in my heart because we've been through that hustle. Okay let's enjoy this song!


P/S: Sunny!


6 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page