top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: Unwell - Matchbox Twenty




Hi guys! So we are about halfway through January 2024 already? That was quick. Anyway, I know it might be a little too early to say this but I've been feeling perfect so far in 2024. Maybe it is because 2023 was quite a year for me and when I thought I was already fully recovered from my depression and anxiety, boom something else happened.


I tried my best last year to keep things under wrap and I think I did a pretty decent job because everyone thought I was doing great. Although my counselor keeps telling me that I need to express my feelings as much as I can I feel like everyone is going through something and I don't want to add to that.


So yeah for this year, I'm going to tell people as it is and I know it's going to rub many people the wrong way but I have to, or else I'm going to go crazy and we wouldn't want that for me. I promise you guys that it is nothing personal if I ever say anything that might or going to hurt your feelings. I'm just going to apologize in advance.


Cheers to a great 2024! Honestly, I'm looking forward to executing all of my plans this year and seeing where it will take me. All the best to you guys as well and remember to take care of yourself okay? See you tomorrow!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page